Technology

Part I: Overview

The interaction of the algorithms in the calculation kernel with the graph databases enables intelligent digital conversations.

GRAPH DATABASES

THE CONVERSATION IS IN THE CENTER

Riskine models digital consulting processes for leading insurance companies and banks using graph databases.

Question-answer games (conversations) are highly complex and every answer can and should lead to a new question and not follow a rigid straight-line pattern. Linear questionnaires quickly become a torment for clients and advisors.

Since the connections between the data are also stored in graph databases, particularly efficient and flexible queries are possible. The next question arises from the previous answers and both the questionnaire and the answers are constantly adapted to the client (gender, hard or soft phrases, answer options, language etc.).

THE CONVERSATION IS IN THE CENTER
Algorithm

INDIVIDUAL
CALCULATIONS
during the process

Our algorithm (riskine core) processes the information obtained from answers simultaneously. The results in turn flow into both the questions and the answers.

Examples are:

  • Product recommendation & prioritization (through scorings)
  • Proposals for coverage amounts
  • Identification of customer risks (risk profile)
  • Gap calculations (e.g. pension gap)
  • Price calculations

INDIVIDUAL <br> CALCULATIONS <br> during the process
RISKINE API

ALL SERVICES
AVAILABLE VIA API

All calculation algorithms and services from our products are also available to you as a single / modular web service. We rely on a modern RESTful architecture with JSON as exchange format.

Our API consists of various services that offer not only the riskine functions known (risk calculations, coverage totals, product prioritization) but also various additional services such as pension calculator, address service, gross net calculator, flood zones, and many more. Our Question-Answer Process Engine (POST /nextq) can also be queried through our Web API.

API Logo
MOBILE/WEB BASED JOURNEYS

VARIABLE DESIGNS DEPENDING ON THE APPLICATION

The question-and-answer process engine allows the automated optimization for the respective frontend. Frontend-specific texts can be generated from the conversation model. For example, your customers receive brief questions and answers when interacting via chatbot or long texts when their application is opened on a tablet. The same mechanism applies to different languages.

VARIABLE DESIGNS DEPENDING ON THE APPLICATION
SMART TEMPLATES

SMART AND ADAPTIVE TEMPLATES FOR HIGH FLEXIBILITY

The questions from the question-and-answer process engine become intelligent / highly adaptive templates via grouping functions. The next question within the template adapts to the previous answer, adopts information, and performs calculations based on the previous answers.

SMART AND ADAPTIVE TEMPLATES FOR HIGH FLEXIBILITY

See the second part:

TECHNOLOGY:
ADVANTAGES

Contact us!

Riskine is using Google Analytics, to deliver the best possible experience. Learn More

OK, I Agree

Technologie

Part I: Overview

Durch die Interaktion von den Algorithmen im Rechenkern mit den Möglichkeiten von Graphdatenbanken werden intelligente digitale Gespräche ermöglicht.

Graph Datenbanken

Das Gespräch steht im Zentrum

Riskine modelliert digitale Beratungsprozesse für führende Versicherungen und Banken mittels Graphdatenbanken.

Frage-Antwortspiele (Gespräche) sind äußerst komplex und jede Antwort kann und soll zu einer neuen Frage führen und nicht einem starren geradlinigen Muster folgen. Lineare Fragebögen werden schnell zu einer Qual für KundInnen und BeraterInnen.

Da in Graphdatenbanken auch die Verbindungen zwischen den Daten abgespeichert werden, sind besonders effiziente und flexible Abfragen möglich. Die nächste Frage ergibt sich aus den vorherigen Antworten und sowohl die Fragetexte als auch die Antworten werden laufend an den Kunden angepasst (siezen / duzen, Geschlecht, harte oder weiche Formulierungen, Antwortoptionen, Sprache usw.).

Das Gespräch steht im Zentrum

Riskine Core

Graph DB

Individuelle Berechnungen im Verlauf

Unser Rechenkern verarbeitet parallel die aus Antworten gewonnenen Informationen. Diese fließen wiederum sowohl in die Fragen als auch in die Antworten ein.

Beispiele dafür sind:

  • Über Scorings ermittelte vorzuschlagende Produktauswahlmöglichkeiten bei den Antworten
  • Vorschläge zu Deckungssummen
  • Risiken der Kunden (Risikoprofil)
  • Lückenberechnungen
  • Preisberechnungen
Riskine API

Services auch per Schnittstelle

Sämtliche Berechnungsalgorithmen und Services aus unseren Produkten stehen Ihnen auch als einzeln/modular als Web-Service zur Verfügung. Dabei setzen wir auf eine moderne RESTful Architektur mit JSON als Austauschformat.

Die riskine API besteht aus verschiedenen Services, die neben den bekannten riskine Funktionen (Berechnungen zum Risiko, Deckungssummen, Produktpriorisierungen), diverse zusätzliche Services anbietet wie bspw. Pensionsrechner, Adressservice, Brutto-Netto Rechner, Hochwasser-Zonen, uvm.) Unsere Frage-Antwort-Prozess-Engine (POST /nextq) kann ebenfalls über unsere Web API abgefragt werden.

API Logo
Mobile/Web Based Journeys

Unterschiedliche Designs je nach Anwendung

Die Frage-Antwort-Prozess-Engine erlaubt die auf das jeweilige Frontend optimierte Durchführung von Gesprächen. Aus einem Gesprächsmodell können frontendspezifische Texte generiert werden. So erhalten Ihre KundInnen z.B. kurz formulierte Fragen und Antworten bei der Durchführung des Gesprächs im Chatbot oder Langtexte, wenn Ihre Applikation über ein Tablet geöffnet wird.

Unterschiedliche Designs je nach Anwendung
Smart Templates

Komplexe und adaptive Templates für hohe Flexibilität

Die Fragen aus der Frage-Antwort-Prozess-Engine werden über Gruppierungsfunktionen zu intelligenten/hochadaptiven Templates. Die nächste Frage innerhalb des Templates passt sich an die vorherige Antwort an, übernimmt Informationen und führt Berechnungen basierend auf den vorherigen Antworten durch.

Komplexe und adaptive Templates für hohe Flexibilität

Zweiten Teil ansehen:

Technologie:
Vorteile

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Riskine nutzt Google Analytics, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos.

Ok, Einverstanden