Terms of use for the risk analysis by private parties

Operator

Riskine GmbH

Legal Disclaimer

The analyses of the website only provide the basis for further personal consulting regardless of the website. They are not a substitute for an insurance consultancy. The operators of the website are not liable for the accuracy and the completeness of the analysis and the external calculation bases and databases, which serve as a basis for the analyses. Our calculations are statistically determined mean value, based on available public data. This “statistical risk” may and will vary significantly from the individual risk (also due to the granularity of the data) and should therefore serve as an initial orientation for facilitating individual decision-making. Our analyses and our recommendations do not apply to entrepreneurial risks.

The recommendation mentioned on the website do not apply to specific insurance products, but are based on the general recommendations of consumer protection organizations. Specific insurance products can differ substantially from each other in terms of coverage range and costs. The user acknowledges that the information of the website itself, without a further personal consultation, is not sufficient for a personal decision regarding the taking out of a specific insurance.

Links to external websites

Our website contains links to third parties, whose content is not under our control. Therefore, the operator of the website assume no liability for such content of external websites. Only the provider or operator of the external website is liable for its content at all times.

Use of the website

The usage of the website is for private purposes only and is free of charge within the scope of this use. The use for commercial purposes without explicit and written approval from the operator of the website is however illegal and will be prosecuted according to criminal and civil law. The created content and products of the website operators are subject to the Austrian copywrite law. The replication, editing, distribution is only allowed within the functions directly provided by the website (e.g. sharing on social media, printing of the report on the life risks, etc.).

Privacy Policy

See Privacy Policy

Riskine is using Google Analytics, to deliver the best possible experience. Learn More

OK, I Agree

Nutzungs­bedingungen für die Risikoanalyse durch Privatpersonen

Betreiber

Riskine GmbH

Haftungsausschluss

Die Analysen der Webseite bilden nur eine Grundlage für eine weitere persönliche Beratung unabhängig von der Webseite. Sie ersetzen nicht eine Versicherungsberatung. Die Betreiber der Webseite haften nicht für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Analyse und für die externen Berechnungsgrundlagen und Datenbanken, die als Basis für die Analysen dienen. Bei unseren Berechnungen handelt es sich um statistisch ermittelte Durchschnittswerte basierend auf den verfügbaren öffentlichen Daten. Dieses "statistische Risiko" kann und wird erheblich vom individuellen Risiko abweichen (auch durch die teilweise limitierte Granularität in den Daten) und soll somit als erste Orientierung zur Unterstützung in der individuellen Entscheidungsfindung dienen. Unsere Analysen und Empfehlungen beziehen sich nicht auf unternehmerische Risiken.

Die auf der Webseite genannten Empfehlungen beziehen sich nicht auf konkrete Versicherungsprodukte, sondern beruhen auf den generellen Empfehlungen von Verbraucherschutzorganisationen. Konkrete Versicherungsprodukte können sich in genauen Deckungsumfang und in ihren Kosten wesentlich von einander unterscheiden. Die Nutzer nehmen zur Kenntnis, dass die Informationen der Webseite alleine ohne eine weitere persönliche Beratung noch nicht ausreichend sind, um eine persönliche Entscheidung über die Aufnahme oder die Nicht-Aufnahme einer bestimmten Versicherung zu treffen.

Links zu externen Webseiten

Die Betreiber der Webseite übernehmen keine Haftung für die Inhalte auf verlinkten externen Webseiten. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Webseiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Webseiten verantwortlich.

Nutzung der Webseite

Die Nutzung der Webseite ist ausschließlich für private Zwecke gestattet und ist im Rahmen dieser Nutzung unentgeltlich. Die Nutzung zu kommerziellen Zwecken ohne ausdrückliche und schriftliche Genehmigung der Betreiber der Webseite ist dagegen verboten und wird straf- und zivilrechtlich verfolgt. Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem österreichischen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung ist nur innerhalb der von der Webseite unmittelbar zur Verfügung gestellten Funktionen zulässig (z.B. Teilen in sozialen Medien, Ausdrucken des Berichts über die Lebensrisiken, etc).

Datenschutzerklärung

Siehe Datenschutzerklärung

Riskine nutzt Google Analytics, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos.

Ok, Einverstanden